330-743-8170
# Contact Name Phone Number Position Email
1 William Gaffney Jr 330-743-8170 Ext 105 President william@maruccigaffney.com
2 James Murray 330-743-8170 Ext 107 Vice President Finance and Administration jim@maruccigaffney.com
3 William Gaffney Sr. 330-743-8170 Ext 104 Vice President Construction Operations billsr@maruccigaffney.com
4 Scott Marucci Sr. 330-743-8170 Ext 106 Vice President Business and Development Operations tim@maruccigaffney.com
5 Constance Kelly 330-743-8170 Ext 101 Accounting Manager connie@maruccigaffney.com
6 Leslie Gordon 330-743-8170 Ext 110 Accounts Receivable leslie@maruccigaffney.com
7 Maria Muresan 330-743-8170 Ext 111 Payroll Processing maria@maruccigaffney.com
8 Karen Brewton 330-743-8170 Ext 100 Accounts Payable karen@maruccigaffney.com
9 Judy Kusick 330-743-8170 Ext 100 Accounts Payable judy@maruccigaffney.com
10 Joe Banner 330-743-8170 Ext 117 Project Manager Senior Estimator joe@maruccigaffney.com
11 William Banner 330-743-8170 Ext 118 Project Manager Estimator will@maruccigaffney.com
12 John Merkato 330-743-8170 Ext 102 Project Manager Estimator jon@maruccigaffney.com
13 William Thornton 330-743-8170 Ext 114 Project Manager Estimator billt@maruccigaffney.com
14 William Mokel 330-743-8170 Ext 109 Human Resource Safety bill.m@maruccigaffney.com
15 Jack Bonish 330-743-7277 Equipment Manager jack@maruccigaffney.com
16 Gary Ball Jr. 330-743-8170 Project Superintendent Bridge Division gary@maruccigaffney.com
17 Eric Kist 330-743-8170 Project Superintendent Roadway Division eric@maruccigaffney.com
18 Mike Payich 330-743-8170 Project Superintendent Utility Division mike@maruccigaffney.com
19 Gary Kirby 330-743-8170 Trucking Division trucking@maruccigaffney.com
20 Glenn Dillenger 330-743-8170 Project Superintendent Bridge Division glenn@maruccigaffney.com
21 John Sofranko 330-743-8170 Project Superintendent Bridge Division john@maruccigaffney.com
22 Denise Smith 330-743-8170 Project Superintendent Bridge Division dee@maruccigaffney.com
23 William Mokel 330-743-8170 Ext 109 Human Resource Safety bill.m@maruccigaffney.com

Heavy Highway - Bridges - Utilities - Roadways - Interchanges - Directional Boring - Culverts - Infrastructure - Pump Station - Wastewater Treatment - Water Treatment - Design Build